Skip Navigation LinksAdministrative-Staff Administrative Staff


Administrative Staff



FADA Administrative Staff

TitleName & SurnameTelephone NumberEmailRoleCampus
Miss Chinnah, Neeradevi+27 115 591 666 nchinnah@uj.ac.zaHFA: Academic AdministrationG007 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Louw, Ina+27 115 591 111inal@uj.ac.zaExecutive SecretaryLG017  Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Dos Santos, Desire+27 115 591 022desd@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Fashion & Industrial DesignG039 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Engelbrecht, Antoinette+27 115 591 065antoinettee@uj.ac.zaHuman ResourcesG032 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Francis, Tamara+27 115 591 006tamaram@uj.ac.zaMarketing ExecutiveG003 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Khan, Mariambibi011 559 1698mkhan@uj.ac.zaAcademic AdministrationG003 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Loots, Kathleen+27 115 591 +27 115kathyl@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Architecture & InteriorLG031 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Majola, Elda+27 115 591 117eldam@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Visual Art, Graphic Design & MultimediaFL132 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Maritz, Adele+27 115 591 126amaritz@uj.ac.zaAcademic Administration: Faculty OfficerG005 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Melwa, Nokuthula011 559 1125nokuthulam@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Jewellery Design & ManufactureFL156 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Ngulube, Loveness+27 115 591 127lovenessn@uj.ac.zaGeneral AssistantBunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Roohani, Ladan+27 115 591 132ladanr@uj.ac.zaFinancesG031 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Selolo, Helen011 559 1471hselolo@uj.ac.zaAcademic Administration: Faculty Officer

 ‭(Hidden)‬ FADA Administrative Staff