Skip Navigation LinksAdministrative-Staff Staff | Administrative


FADA



FADA Administrative Staff

TitleName & SurnameTelephone NumberEmailRoleCampus
Miss Chinnah, Neeradevi+27 11 559 1666 nchinnah@uj.ac.zaHFA: Academic AdministrationG007 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Louw, Ina+27 11 559 1111 inal@uj.ac.zaExecutive SecretaryLG017  Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Engelbrecht, Antoinette+27 11 559 1022 antoinettee@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Fashion & Industrial Design G032 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Francis, Tamara+27 11 559 1006 tamaram@uj.ac.zaMarketing ExecutiveG003 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Majola, Elda+27 11 559 1117 eldam@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Visual Art, Graphic Design & MultimediaFL132 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Maritz, Adele+27 11 559 1126 amaritz@uj.ac.zaAcademic Administration: Faculty OfficerG005 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Ngulube, Loveness+27 11 559 1127 lovenessn@uj.ac.zaGeneral AssistantBunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mrs Roohani, Ladan+27 11 559 1132 ladanr@uj.ac.zaFinancesG031 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Selolo, Helen+27 11 559 1471 hselolo@uj.ac.zaAcademic Administration: Faculty OfficerG003 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​MrsTaryn, Joseph​+27 11 559 1698tarynj@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Jewellery Design & Manufacture​G003 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
+27 11 559 1115fadaadmin@uj.ac.zaDepartmental Secretary: Architecture & InteriorLG031 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​MsWessels, Ursula​+27 11 559 1065ujwessels@uj.ac.zaHuman Resources G032 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building

 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ FADA Administrative Staff