Skip Navigation LinksStaff Staff


FADA



​Staff

 

 Multimedia Staff

Title Name and Surname Telephone Number Email Role Department Campus
Dr Ambala, Anthony +27 11 559 1354 aambala@uj.ac.za Head of the Department and Senior Lecturer Multimedia FADA Building, Bunting
Mr Edwards, Marc +27 11 559 1029 medwards@uj.ac.za Senior Lecturer Multimedia 123 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr Fenn, Terence
+27 11 559 1091 tfenn@uj.ac.za Senior Lecturer Multimedia 124 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Kembo, Boitumelo bkembo@uj.ac.za Lecturer Multimedia Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr Khoza, Bongani

bonganik@uj.ac.za

Lecturer Multimedia Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Matema, Lerato lmatema@uj.ac.za Lecturer Multimedia FADA Building, Bunting
​MrsMajola, Elda​+27 11 559 1117eldam@uj.ac.za​Departmental Administrator​Multimedia​132 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​MrsMeyers, Hadassah​+27 11 559 1092hmyers@uj.ac.za
​LecturerMultimedia​​137 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Mr Pater, Dominik +27 11 559 1092

lukaszp@uj.ac.za

Lecturer Multimedia 124 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building

 

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Department of Multimedia Staff