Skip Navigation LinksStaff Staff


FADA



Fashion Staff​


 ‭(Hidden)‬ Department of Fashion Design

 Department of Fashion Design Staff

Title Name and Surname Telephone Number Email Role Campus
​Prof Tselepis Thea ​011 559 1073 theat@uj.ac.za ​Head of Department G034 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Dr Smal Desiree 011 5991 399 dsmal@uj.ac.za Senior Lecturer G040A Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Mrs De Wet Aletta ​011 559 1071 leed@uj.ac.za ​Lecturer ​G042A Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Ms Dos Santos Johanna 011 559 1069 hanlied@uj.ac.za ​Lecturer ​G044 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Mrs Engelbrecht Antoinette ​011 559 1022 antoinettee@uj.ac.za ​Secretary ​G039 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Neshane Harvey 011 599 1072 neshaneh@uj.ac.za Senior Lecturer G042 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Mrs Koza Thandi ​011 559 1075 mkoza@uj.ac.za ​Technical Assitant I G040B Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
Ms Lavelle Carol 011 599 1070 clavelle@uj.ac.za Lecturer G029A Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
​Mr Mogapi Bheki ​011 559 1075 mmogapi@uj.ac.za ​Technical Assitant I ​G040B Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building
MR Muthambi Amukelani 011 559 1720 amuthambi@uj.ac.za Lecturer G043 Bunting Road Campus, FADA Building