Skip Navigation LinksContact Contact


Contact



​​​​Trish Gibbon

Senior Director

Division for institutional Planning, Evaluation and Monitoring (DIPEM)

Tel +27 11 559 2128

Fax +27 11 559 4409

Email: trishg@uj.ac.za

 

Dolly Shiba

Personal assistant

Tel: +27 11 559 4110

Fax: +27 11 559 4971

Email: dshiba@uj.ac.za

 

Prof C.M. (Neels) Fourie

DIPEM Head of Institutional Research and Planning Unit

Tel: +27 11 559 2093

Fax +27 11 559 4409

Email: nfourie@uj.ac.za

 

Annamarie Meyer

DIPEM Head of Data Governance Unit

Tel +27 11 559 2376

Fax +27 11 559 4409

Email: ameyer@uj.ac.za

 

Dr Nandarani Maistry

Enrolment Manager

DIPEM Academic Planning

Tel: +27 11 5594590

Fax +27 11 559 4409

Email: nmaistry@uj.ac.za

 

Vidyadhari Karedla

Systems Integrator

DIPEM Data Governance & Management

Tel: +27(11) 559 2254

Fax: +27(11)559 4971

Email: vkaredla@uj.ac.za

 

Hannes Loock​

Institutional Researcher

DIPEM Institutional Research and Planning

Tel: +27 11 559 3983

Fax +27 11 559 4409

Email: hannesl@uj.ac.za

 Institutional Planning, Evaluation and Monitoring​​ Staff