​Staff


Sporting Code Manager Contact Details Email Adresses
Clubs Manager Nompilo Zondi 011 559 3070 nompiloz@uj.ac.za
Athletics Roger Haitengi 011 559 1181 rogerh@uj.ac.za
BasketballElize le Roux
011 559 2543
hockey@uj.ac.za
Cricket Lezanne Bruwer 011 559 2212 lbruwer@uj.ac.za
FootballNolufefe Sila
011 559 1460
nolufefes@uj.ac.za
HockeyAnton van Rooyen
011 559 1305
antonv@uj.ac.za
Netball Bongiwe Msomi
011 559 4567bmsomi@uj.ac.za
Rowing Sizwe Ndlovu 011 559 2665 sizwen@uj.ac.za
Sports for Studendts with Disabilities (SSD) Lezanne Bruwer 011 559 2212 lbruwer@uj.ac.za
SquashJoel Kgokong
011 559 4936 joelk@uj.ac.za
Rugby
Bongani Mashiya
0115593317
bonganim@uj.ac.za