CAT: Meet the team

Dr Erica Pretorius

Dr Erica Pretorius

Senior Instructional Designer
D Ring 347
011 559 3513
ericap@uj.ac.za


Mrs Xolisa Mulaudzi

Mrs Xolisa Mulaudzi

System Administrator
D Ring 338
011 559 3512
xolisam@uj.ac.za


Mrs Emily Mthembu

Mrs Emily Mthembu

Instructional Designer
D Ring 349
011 559 2297
emilym@uj.ac.za


Mrs Puleng Motshoane

Instructional Designer
D Ring 345
011 559 3083
pulengm@uj.ac.za


Mr Raymond Mokwele

Multimedia Developer
B5-112
011 559 2542
raymondm@uj.ac.za


Ms Julia Mogotsi Mabulele

Ms Julia Mogotsi-Mabulele

Video Conference Coordinator
D Ring 332
011 559 4205
juliam@uj.ac.za


Mr Johnny Maphuruma

Systems Administrator: Technical Solutions
D Ring 364
011 559 3525
johnym@uj.ac.za


Mr Lufuno Mamathuntsha

Mr Lufuno Mamathuntsha

System Supporter
D Ring 338
011 559 2293
lufunom@uj.ac.za


Mr Moses Maluleke

Mr Moses Maluleke

System Administrator II
D Ring 344
011 559 7641
mmaluleka@uj.ac.za


Mr Berry Malapela

Mr Berry Malapela

Client Supporter
D Ring 356
011 559 3865
berrym@uj.ac.za


Dr Arno Louw

Dr Arno Louw

Senior Instructional Designer (eLearning Specialist)
B5-112
011 559 9323
alouw@uj.ac.za


Mr Riaan Loots

Mr Riaan Loots

Manager: Web & Mobile Application Development
D Ring 342
011 559 3900
rloots@uj.ac.za


Ms Fifi Leeuw

Ms Fifi Leeuw

Administrative Assistance
D Ring 335
011 559 4620
fifil@uj.ac.za


Mrs Lihle Khumalo

Mrs Lihle Khumalo

Instructional Designer
D Ring 336
011 559 7472
lihlek@uj.ac.za


Mrs Franci Janse Van Vuuren

Mrs Franci Janse van Vuuren

Project Manager I: Technology-Assisted Learning
D Ring 333
011 559 3576
francijvv@uj.ac.za


Mrs Vicki Jeanne Groenewald

Mrs Vicki-Jeanne Groenewald

Executive Secretary
D Ring 337
011 559 3365
vickig@uj.ac.za


Mr Jameson Goto

Mr Jameson Goto

Instructional Designer
D Ring 343
011 559 2211
jgoto@uj.ac.za


Mr Werner Geldenhuys

Mr Werner Geldenhuys

Audio & Video Developer
B5-112A
011 559 3507
wernerg@uj.ac.za


Dr Wilma Elston

Senior Instructional Designer
D Ring 339
011 559 4609
wilmae@uj.ac.za


Mr Melvin Damons

Instructional Developer
D Ring 343
011 559 2369
melvind@uj.ac.za


Ms Anna Coetzee

Senior Instructional Developer
D Ring 355
011 559 3517
annac@uj.ac.za


Mrs Retha Bosman

Mrs Retha Bosman

Quality Care Practitioner: Technology-assisted Learning
D Ring 335
011 559 3383
rethab@uj.ac.za


prof thea de wet

Prof Thea de Wet

Senior Director: Centre for Academic Technologies (CAT)
D Ring 340
+72 (0)11-559-3558/3556


Latest News

| View All News