Postgraduate Programmes

 Postgraduate Programmes

The University reserves the right, at any time, should circumstances dictate, to make changes to, or withdraw any opportunities on offer.

RD = Research Dissertation / CW = Coursework

  
  
  
  
  
BACCALAUREUS ARTIUM CUM HONORIBUS (BA Honours Degrees)Human Resource Management Part-time: Two yearsMs N Moodleynmoodley@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS ARTIUM CUM HONORIBUS (BA Honours Degrees)Industrial PsychologyFull-time: One yearMs J Sitemelejoycesi@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS ARTIUM CUM HONORIBUS (BA Honours Degrees)Information ManagementFull-time: One yearMs D Wesselsdeidrew@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS ARTIUM CUM HONORIBUS (BA Honours Degrees)Public Management and GovernanceFull-time: One yearMs Z Jansenzeenat@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS ARTIUM CUM HONORIBUS (BA Honours Degrees)Tourism DevelopmentFull-time: One yearMs N Wakelin-Theronnicolaw@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS COMMERCII CUM HONORIBUS (BCom Honours Degrees)Human Resource ManagementPart-time: Two yearsMs N Moodleynmoodley@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS COMMERCII CUM HONORIBUS (BCom Honours Degrees)Industrial Psychology Full-time: One year, Part-time: Two yearsMs J Sitemelejoycesi@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS COMMERCII CUM HONORIBUS (BCom Honours Degrees)Information Management Full-time: One year, Part-time: Two yearsMs D Wesselsdeidrew@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS COMMERCII CUM HONORIBUS (BCom Honours Degrees)IT ManagementFull-time: One year, Part-time: Two yearsMs N Shandu nomusan@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS COMMERCII CUM HONORIBUS (BCom Honours Degrees)Logistics ManagementFull-time: One year, Part-time: Two yearsMs A Kasoojeeadeelak@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS COMMERCII CUM HONORIBUS (BCom Honours Degrees)Marketing ManagementFull-time: One year (Students enrol for at least four theoretical modules per semester per year) Part-time: Two years (Part-time students enrol for two theoretical modules per semester)Ms N Cunninghamncunningham@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS COMMERCII CUM HONORIBUS (BCom Honours Degrees)Strategic Management Full-time: One year, Part-time: Two yearsMs E Kurteneekurten@uj.ac.za
BACCALAUREUS COMMERCII CUM HONORIBUS (BCom Honours Degrees)Transport Economics Full-time: One year, maximum two yearsMs A Kasoojeeadeelak@uj.ac.za
POSTGRADUATE DiplomaInformation Systems AuditingPart-time: Two yearsProf C Marnewickcmarnewick@uj.ac.za
MASTER’S Degrees Tourism and Hospitality Management (RD)Part-time: Two years minimum, Three years maximumDr H Kesahemak@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF ARTS Degrees (MA)Public Management and Governance (CW)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumProf C Auriacombechristellea@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF ARTS Degrees (MA)Public Management and Governance (RD)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumProf C Auriacombechristellea@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF COMMERCE Degrees (MCom)IT Management (RD)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumDr B Gatshenibgatsheni@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF COMMERCE Degrees (MCom)Marketing Management (RD)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumProf M Roberts-Lombardmornayr@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF COMMERCE Degrees (MCom)Strategic Management (RD)Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumProf G Goldmanggoldman@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY Degrees (MPHuman Resource Development (RD)Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumMs A Ferreiraamandaf@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY Degrees (MPInformation Management (RD)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumProf T du Plessistduplessis@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY Degrees (MPLeadership Coaching (CW)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumMs E Stapelbergelmaries@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY Degrees (MPManagement: Leadership in Emerging Countries (CW)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumMs E Stapelbergelmariest@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY Degrees (MPPersonal and Professional Leadership (CW)Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumMs E Stapelbergelmariest@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF COMMERCE / MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (MCom/MPhil Degrees)MCom (Business Management) (CW)Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumMs E Dhlaminiedhlamini@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF COMMERCE / MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (MCom/MPhil Degrees)MPhil (Business Management) (RD)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumProf G Goldmanggoldman@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF COMMERCE / MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (MCom/MPhil Degrees)MCom/MPhil (Employment Relations) (RD)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumMs A Ferreiraamandaf@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF COMMERCE / MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (MCom/MPhil Degrees)MCom/MPhil (Human Resource Management) (RD)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum, three years maximumMs A Ferreiraamandaf@uj.ac.za
MASTER OF COMMERCE / MASTER OF PHILOSOPHY (MCom/MPhil Degrees)MCom/Mphil (Industrial Psychology) Professional (CW)Full-time: One year minimum, two years maximum Part-time: Two years minimum,three years maximumMs Y Geletayvonneh@uj.ac.za
1 - 30 Next

The Standard View of your list is being displayed because your site configuration does not support the Datasheet.

     
Sign In